• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Nancy Bathurst

  • December 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Archives

OOPS! Just One More

I said my previous post would be the last before Christmas. But today in the mail I received the gift that was on back-order and it so precious I had to share.  Last year I had ordered cat earrings and after receiving them I was disappointed because they were so small. I tried again this year with a different style and I think these are  cute. So you have one more day to make a comment below and win one of our gifts – deadline December 24, 12:00 midnight.

Fancy Cat Earrings

See the other gifts on previous posts. There will be a total of six gifts awarded (three more than last year).

 

Also can’t resist posting recent photos from our pet parents.

This is Rizzo No. 1

img_2704

 

Here are  Pashka and Katya helping Deb wrap gifts!

 

Hannibal wishes you a Merry Christmas!

IMG_2709.JPG

 

 

Fiona and Felix

felix img_1907 fiona

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sly wants a catnip squirrel for Christmas

sly-catnip-squirrel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this photo but I had no indication of who it is from.  Let me know!

do-not-know

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niko

niko-christmas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saffron

saffron

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabina and Garsha

sabina-and-garsha sabina sabina-and

Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Amy Schubert

     /  December 23, 2016

    These earrings are so cute! Almost as cute as our precious Siberians! Thank you again for making them part of our family.

    Reply
  2. Maureen Johnson

     /  December 23, 2016

    I’m glad you couldn’t resist! Great photos! Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas

    Reply
  3. Sara Chatterjea

     /  December 23, 2016

    That is Gizmo staring up at the tree! No doubt contemplating what ornament he should try to attack next!! Kiki would like to officially be entered in the drawing!! Thank you!!

    Reply
  4. Vicki

     /  December 23, 2016

    Earrings are cute, the cats are cuter!

    Reply
  5. Leah

     /  December 23, 2016

    Love all the Christmas kitties! Super cute! Merry Christmas!

    Reply
  6. Julie Garthwaite

     /  December 24, 2016

    I love seeing Lana’s siblings! 🙂 Merry Christmas!

    Reply
  7. Kathy Lincoln

     /  December 24, 2016

    Merry Christmas Nancy and JIm,
    Sly is the guy with the believe sign in front of him. I love the cat earrings! Even if I don’t win! I would purchase a pair for Stacey as Edward and I are in Siesta Key, FL and she is home taking care of our Sly Guy! Thank you for your great and positive posts, as they always put a smile on my face. I love the pretty Christmas trees as ours remain outside so we do not risk Sly eating anything that bring us back to the ER. He started biting and shredding the last Kohl’s box that he was hiding in so we had to recycle it. I have shredded pieces of cardboard all over the living room. I wonder if any other cats have pica like Sly.
    Hugs to you~
    Kathy and Edward

    Reply
  8. Derek Pasquarella

     /  December 25, 2016

    Merry Christmas Nancy and Jim, and all the kitties and kitty parents. Seeing all the Christmas kitties is making us even more excited to get our kitten in a few days!

    Reply
  9. Sandi Rasmussen

     /  December 31, 2016

    Lovely pictures! We are anxiously awaiting bringing our kitten Sugar home. My granddaughter Maeve thinks the cat sleeping on the cat tree could win in a cat calendar contest. I truly believe in “Don’t worry, be happy” and am old enough to remember the song!!!
    Sandi Rasmussen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

