• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Nancy Bathurst

  • November 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

THIS IS MY CHAIR

Leo and Franky

THIS IS MY CHAIR by Franceso Marciuliano


This is my chair

This is my couch

This is my bed

This is my bench

This is my chaise

This is my settee

Those are my footstools

Those are my rugs

Everywhere is my place to sleep

Perhaps you should just get a hotel room

Gracie and Kaz Nov 2015 Petya  Nov 2015Nikolai Nov 2015 Thank you to pet parents Kelly, John, Nikki and Lynn for sharing these wonderful photos!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Christy Beckman

     /  November 20, 2015

    Love this post and we can relate! Juliet climbs into Alana’s loft bed, then she and Gingie took over Darren’s reading corner. Keep the posts coming! Christy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

