• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Nancy Bathurst

  • November 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

Pet Food Recall

http://www.fda.gov/Safety/Recalls/ucm472414.htm?source=govdelivery&utm_medium=email&utm_source=govdelivery

I am currently in Texas to attend a Marine Corps ball with Jim who is the guest speaker at this function. * Consequently, this will not be my normal type of blog post.  When I received this announcement of a pet food recall of the Halo brand, I wanted to post this information immediately.

I know most of my followers feed Life’s Abundance so this will be of no concern.  For your pleasure I am including recent photos that happen to be on my I-Pad.

Gracie and Kazmir showing the affection they have for each other.

Gracie and Kazmir showing the affection they have for each other.

 

Lady Juliet and Sir Ginger have completely bonded.

Lady Juliet and Sir Ginger have completely bonded.

 

Dora can't wait until Matthew finishes putting the cat tree together.

Dora can’t wait until Matthew finishes putting the cat tree together.

*Our beloved Sara is staying with out pet family.

Jim and I send forth our sympathy and prayers for the people of France.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

