• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Nancy Bathurst

  • July 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

I’m Available, Are You?

UPDATE! Sophie has given birth!  More information and photos to follow.  Contact us today if you are interested in joining our waiting list for these beautiful kittens.

Two wonderful families visited us on Saturday and picked up their kittens who are now happily adjusting to their forever homes.

Bo says I like my new daddy, Eric.  And I am anxiously waiting to meet the rest of the family - Meekie, Elise and Keena

Bo says I like my new daddy, Eric. And I am anxiously waiting to meet the rest of the family – Meekie, Elise and Keena

Katmandu loves being held by Maurice and having his back scratched by Carmen.

Katmandu loves being held by Maurice and having his back scratched by Carmen.

We feel so blessed to be able to bring smiles to the faces of our new pet parents and, in turn, we gain new friends!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Renee Kruger

     /  July 31, 2013

    Hi Nancy. It’s Renee from Pawnee. Just got your email re: your little girl available for adoption. She is beautiful. Not sure how Jewel would like a new friend. But I want to respond Could you please tell me the cost for her? Thanks.

    Sent from my iPhone

    Reply
    • Hi Renee, we are just getting ready to leave for a church finance meeting (expect it to be rather long) but I will email you privately when I get home! I will look forward to seeing a picture of your beautiful Jewel.

      Reply
  2. Cheryl Tutt

     /  July 31, 2013

    Omg she is soo adorable! Exactly the coloring we want. However I still have my husky so at this time not able to. Love reading your posts. Cheryl Tutt

    Sent from my iPad

    Reply
  3. Katmandu and Kittywampus meow warm greetings from the big city! They are getting acquainted and even playing together today with lots of curiosity, but little aggression. Thanks again for your wonderful guidance on introducing them and for providing such wonderful companions (for them and us)!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

